Series

Season Subscriptions

SERIES A

CND - Don Quixote Monday 17 September 8pm
I puritani Monday 8 October 8pm
Concert Piotr Beczala Saturday 24 November 8pm
L'italiana in Algeri Monday 17 December 8pm
Madama Butterfly Monday 21 January 8pm
L'enigma di Lea Tuesday 12 February 8pm
Rodelinda Monday 11 March 8pm
La Gioconda Tuesday 2 April 8pm
Les pêcheurs de perles Monday 13 May 8pm
Tosca Tuesday 25 June 8pm
Luisa Miller Monday 15 July 8pm

SERIES B

I puritani Thursday 11 October 8pm
Kátya Kabánova Thursday 8 November 8pm
L'italiana in Algeri Thursday 13 December 8pm
Madama Butterfly Wednesday 16 January 8pm
Rodelinda Friday 8 March 8pm
Recital Iréne Theorin Thursday 14 March 8pm
La Gioconda Thursday 4 April 8pm
Les pêcheurs de perles  Thursday 16 May 8pm
Tosca Thursday 27 June 8pm
Luisa Miller Thursday 18 July 8pm
BNE - Zaguán & Alento Thursday 1 August 8pm

SERIES C

I puritani Saturday 13 October 8pm
Kátya Kabánova Sunday 18 November 6pm
L'italiana in Algeri Saturday 15 December 8pm
Madama Butterfly Saturday 12 January 8pm
Rodelinda Saturday 2 March 8pm
Desperate Lovers Saturday 6 April 8pm
Agrippina (v. c.) Saturday 18 May 8pm
Les pêcheurs de perles  Saturday 25 May 8pm
Tosca Friday 21 June 8pm
Luisa Miller Saturday 20 July 8pm
BNE - Zaguán & Alento Saturday 3 August 9pm

SERIES D

I puritani Wednesday 10 October 8pm
Kátya Kabánova Thursday 22 November 8pm
L'italiana in Algeri Wednesday 19 December 8pm
Madama Butterfly Tuesday 15 January 8pm
Rodelinda  Wednesday 13 March 8pm
La Gioconda Wednesday 10 April 8pm
Ballet de l'Opéra de Lyon Thursday 25 April 8pm
Les pêcheurs de perles  Wednesday 22 May 8pm
Tosca Wednesday 19 June 8pm
Luisa Miller Wednesday 17 July 8pm
The "Ring" without words Thursday  25 July 8pm

SERIES E

I puritani Friday 19 October 8pm
Wagner: influence and... Saturday 17 November 8pm
L'italiana in Algeri Friday 14 December 8pm
Madama Butterfly Saturday 19 January 8pm
Hamlet (v. c.) Thursday 7 March 8pm
Rodelinda Friday 15 March 8pm
La Gioconda Saturday 13 April 8pm
Ballet de l'Opéra de Lyon Friday 26 April 8pm
Les pêcheurs de perles  Friday 24 May 8pm
Tosca Friday 28 June 8pm
Luisa Miller Friday 26 July 8pm

SERIES H

CND - Don Quixote Sautrday 15 September 9pm
I puritani Tuesday 16 October 8pm
Kátya Kabánova Thursday 15 November 8pm
L'italiana in Algeri                       Tuesday 18 December 8pm
Madama Butterfly Monday 28 January 8pm
Rodelinda Tuesday 5 March 8pm
La Gioconda Monday 1 March 8pm
Ballet de l'Opéra de Lyon Saturday 27 April 9pm
Les pêcheurs de perles  Monday 20 May 8pm
Tosca Thursday 13 June 8pm
Luisa Miller Tuesday 23 July 8pm

SERIES T

CND - Don Quixote Sunday 16 September 5pm
I puritani Sunday 14 October 5pm
D'Ashur a Sevilla Sunday 4 November 5pm
Kátya Kabánova Sunday 11 November 5pm
L'italiana in Algeri Sunday 23 December 5pm
Madama Butterfly Sunday 20 January 5pm
L'enigma di Lea Sunday 10 February 5pm
La Gioconda Sunday 14 April 5pm
Les pêcheurs de perles Sunday 19 May 5pm
Tosca Saturday 9 June 5pm
Luisa Miller Sunday 14 July 5pm

Partial Subscriptions

SERIES F

CND - Don Quixote Saturday 15 September 5pm
I puritani Sunday 7 October 6pm
L'italiana in Algeri Saturday 22 December 6pm
L'enigma di Lea Saturday 9 February 6pm
La Gioconda Sunday 7 April 6pm
Tosca Sunday 16 June 6pm
Luisa Miller Sunday 21 July 6pm

SERIES G

CND - Don Quixote Friday 14 September 8pm
Kátya Kabánova Tuesday 20 November 8pm
L'italiana in Algeri Friday 21 December 8pm
L'enigma di Lea Wednesday 13 February 8pm
La Gioconda Monday 15 April 8pm
Tosca Thursday 20 June 8pm
Luisa Miller Wednesday 24 July 8pm

Budget Subscriptions

SERIES PA

Candide (v. c.) Thursday 18 October 8pm
La Gioconda Thursday 11 April 8pm
Les pêcheurs de perles Tuesday 14 May 8pm
Tosca                 Monday 17 June 8pm
BNE - Zaguán & Alento Wednesday 31 July 8pm

SERIES PB

Candide (v. c.) Saturday 20 October 8pm
La Gioconda            Friday 5 April 8pm
Ballet de l'Opéra de Lyon Saturday 27 April 5pm
Tosca             Friday 14 June 8pm
Luisa Miller Saturday 27 July 8pm

SERIES PC

Madama Butterfly Tuesday 22 January 8pm
La Gioconda              Monday 8 April 8pm
Les pêcheurs de perles Friday 17 May 8pm
Tosca             Tuesday 11 June 8pm
BNE - Zaguán & Alento Friday 2 August 8pm

SERIES PD

I puritani Sunday 21 October 6pm
Madama Butterfly Sunday 13 January 6pm
Hamlet (v. c.) Sunday 10 March 6pm
Ballet de l'Opéra de Lyon         Sunday 28 April 6pm
Tosca Saturday 22 Juny 6pm

SERIES PE

Madama Butterfly Tuesday 29 January 8pm
Les pêcheurs de perles          Thursday 23 December 8pm
Tosca Wednesday 26 June 8pm

 

With the collaboration of: