Mini-subscriptions

Series F
  • La forza del destino
    Saturday 20 October 18:00
  • Rusalka
    Saturday 5 January 18:00
  • Ballett am Rhein Düsseldorf Duisburg
    Sunday 10 February 18:00
  • Il turco in Italia
    Saturday 1 June 18:00
  • Rienzi Concert version
    Sunday 30 June 18:00
Series G
  • La forza del destino
    Tuesday 16 October 20:00
  • Ballett am Rhein Düsseldorf Duisburg
    Saturday 9 February 20:00
  • Das Rheingold
    Monday 29 April 20:00
  • Rienzi Concert version
    Thursday 27 June 20:00
  • Madama Butterfly
    Tuesday 23 July 20:00