2019/20 Series

12 performance subscriptions

SERIES A

Les Grans Ballets Canadiens Tuesday 17 September 20h
Turandot Tuesday 15 October 20h
Doña Francisquita Sunday 17 November 18h
Cavalleria / Pagliacci Monday 9 December 20h
Aida Monday 13 January 20h
La clemenza di Tito Tuesday 25 February 20h
Lohengrin Tuesday 31 March 19h
La Giselle d'Akram Khan Wednesday 22 April 20h
Semiramide (v c.) Thursday 30 April 20h
Alcione Friday 22 May 20h
Carmen Monday 15 June 20h
Il barbiere dDi Siviglia Monday 27 July 20h

SERIES B

Turandot Thursday 10 October 20h
Doña Francisquita Monday 11 November 20h
Cavalleria / Pagliacci Thursday 5 December 20h
Aida Thursday 23 January 20h
La clemenza di Tito Thursday 20 February 20h
Lohengrin Wednesday 25 March 19h
La Giselle d'Akram Khan Friday 24 April 20h
Alcione Monday 18 May 20h
Concert Juan Diego Flórez Thursday 21 May 20h
Carmen Tuesday 9 June 20h
De Scheherezade... Friday 3 July 20h
Il barbiere di Siviglia Thursday 30 July 20h

SERIES C

Les Grands Ballets Canadiens Saturday 14 September 20h
Turandot Friday 25 October 20h
Doña Francisquita Saturday 16 November 20h
Cavalleria / Pagliaggi Sunday 15 December 18h
Recital Javier Camarena Saturday 18 January 20h
Aida Saturday 1 February 20h
La clemenza di Tito Saturday 22 February 20h
Lohengrin Saturday 28 March 19h
Alcione Saturday 16 May 20h
Carmen Thursday 18 June 20h
De Scheherezade... Saturday 4 July 21h
Il barbiere di Siviglia Friday 24 July 20h

9 performance subscriptions

SERIES D

Les Grands Ballets Canadiens Thursday 19 September 20h
Turandot Friday 18 October 20h
Doña Francisquita Tuesday 12 November 20h
Cavalleria / Pagliacci Monday 16 December 20h
Aida Monday 27 January 20h
La clemenza di Tito Friday 17 April 20h
La Giselle d'Akram Khan Thursday 23 April 20h
Carmen Sunday 21 June 18h
Il barbiere di Siviglia Tuesday 21 July 20h

SERIES E

Turandot Tuesday 22 October 20h
Doña Francisquita Friday 15 November 20h
Cavalleria / Pagliacci Friday 13 December 20h
Aida Thursday 30 January 20h
Lohengrin Friday 3 April 19h
La Giselle d'Akram Khan Saturday 25 April 21:30h
La clemenza di Tito Wednesday 29 April 20h
Alcione Saturday 23 May 20h
Carmen Thursday 11 June 20h

SERIES H

Turandot Thursday 24 October 20h
Cavalleria / Pagliacci Thursday 12 December 20h
Aida Thursday 16 January 20h
La clemenza di Tito Wednesday 19 February 20h
Lohengrin Thursday 19 March 19h
Giselle by Akram Khan Saturday 25 April 17h
Alcione Wednesday 20 May 20h
Carmen Monday 22 June 20h
Il barbiere di Siviglia Tuesday 28 July 20h

SERIES T

Les Grands Ballets Canadiens Sunday 15 September 17h
Turandot Sunday 13 October 17h
Doña Francisquita Sunday 10 November 17h
Cavalleria / Pagliacci Sunday 22 December 18h
Aida Sunday 19 January 17h
La clemenza di Tito Sunday 23 February 17h
"Resurrecció" de Mahler Sunday 1 March 17h
Lohengrin Sunday 22 March 17h
Semiramide (v. c.) Sunday 3 May 17h
Carmen Sunday 14 June 17h
De Scheherezade... Sunday 5 July 17h
Il barbiere di Siviglia Sunday 2 August 17h

6 performance subscriptions

SERIES F

Turandot Sunday 20 October 18h
Cavalleria / Pagliacci Saturday 21 December 18h
Lohengrin Sunday 5 April 17h
La clemenza di Tito Sunday 26 April 18h
De Scheherezade... Saturday 4 July 17h
Il barbiere di Siviglia Saturday 1 August 18h

SERIES G

Turandot Wednesday 16 October 20h
Cavalleria / Pagliacci Thursday 19 December 20h
Aida Wednesday 22 January 20h
La clemenza di Tito Tuesday 28 April 20h
Carmen Wednesday 17 June 20h
Il barbiere di Siviglia Friday 31 July 20h

SERIES PA

Les Grands Ballets Canadiens Djous 18 September 20h
Turandot Thursday 8 October 20h
Cavalleria / Pagliacci Tuesday 10 December 20h
Aida Monday 20 January 20h
Carmen Friday 12 June 20h
Il barbiere di Siviglia Wednesday 22 July 20h

3 performance subscriptions

SERIES PB

Turandot Friday 11 October 20h
Cavalleria / Pagliacci Saturday 7 December 20h
Aida Friday 17 January 20h

SERIE PC

Turandot Monday 14 October 20h
Aida Tuesday 28 January 20h
La clemenza di Tito Thursday 27 February 20h

SERIE PD

Turandot Saturday 19 October 20h
Aida Sunday 2 February 17h
Carmen Saturday 20 June 18h

SERIE PE

Cavalleria / Pagliacci Wednesday 18 December 20h
Aida Tuesday 14 January 20h
Il barbiere di Siviglia Saturday 25 July 20h

 

With the collaboration of: