Always Mozart!

Kolja Blacher, who was the concertmaster of the Berlin Philharmonic from 1993 to 1999 under the late lamented Claudio Abbado, will act both as conductor and soloist in this programme devoted to Mozart.   

The classical music ensemble, which arose from the Symphony Orchestra of the Gran Teatre del Liceu, will immerse itself in works by the genius from Salzburg which are embody perfection and are undoubtedly the maximum expression of balance and beauty in music.  

Flanking Mozart's two virtuoso violin concertos will be two of his greatest and most brilliant symphonies: numbers 29 and 25.  

With the support of:

  • Approximate running time 2h

January 2023


Programa de mà

T'oferim l'opció de descarregar-te el programa de mà de forma gratuïta.

Information of Interest


W. A. Mozart
Violin Concerto a-major  KV219
Symphony g-minor No 25 KV 183


Violin Concerto D-major KV 218
Symphony No 29 a- major KV 201