Broadcasts

LICEU A LA FRESCA

Tosca
Friday 28 June, 2019 at 10pm

 

RADIO

Catalunya Música

I puritani Thursday 11 October, 2018 8pm
Candide (concert version) Saturday 20 October,  2018 8pm
Kátya Kabànová Saturday 20 November, 2018 8pm
Madama Butterfly Saturday 19 January, 2019 8pm
Final Concert 56 Tenor Viñas Contest Sunday 27 January, 2019 6pm
L’enigma di Lea Tuesday12 February, 2019 8pm
Rodelinda Saturday 2 March, 2019 8pm
Hamlet (concert version) Thursday 7 March, 2019 8pm
La Gioconda Thursday 4 April 2019 8pm
Les pêcheurs de perles Saturday 25 May 2019 8pm
Tosca Friday 21 June 2019 8pm
Luisa Miller Saturday 20 July 2019 8pm
     

Radio Clásica (RNE)

Kátya Kabnová tbc  
Piotr BeczalaConcert tbc  
Final Concert 56 Tenor Viñas Contest tbc  
Hamlet (concert version)* Thurday 7 March, 2019 8pm
Iréne Theorin Recital tbc  
Desperate Lovers tbc  
Les pêcheurs de perles tbc  
Luisa Miller tbc  
* Also through UER